CITY OF SEMINOLE

Elected Mayors

Mayors	Term
Russell Stewart 1 st Mayor	1970 – 1971
Ralph Fawcett 2 nd Mayor	1971 – 1975
Eugene E. Neff 3 rd Mayor	1975 – 1977
Juanita Gesling 4th Mayor	1979 – 1982
Everett Allen 5 th Mayor	1982 – 1983
Holland Mangum 6 th Mayor	1983 – 1994
Dottie Reeder 7 th Mayor	1994 – 2006
James Johnson 8 th Mayor	2006 – 2012
Leslie Waters 9 th Mayor	11/2012 - current